Ihr Kontakt zu uns...

1. Vorsitzender Christian Waltemate Tel.: 05251/391156 1.Vorsitzender@sc-borchen.de
stellv. Vorsitzender Guido Ahle Tel.: 05251/1844789 2.Vorsitzender@sc-borchen.de
Geschäftsführer Dieter Fornefeld Tel.: 05251/ 388475 1.Geschaeftsfuehrer@sc-borchen.de
Kassiererin Andrea Egold Tel.: 05251/8791484 1.Kassierer@sc-borchen.de
Sozialwart Ute Steden-Trippe Tel.: 05251/388726 Sozialwart@sc-borchen.de
stellv. Geschäftsführer Volker Jagiella Tel.: 05251/391719 2.Geschaeftsfuehrer@sc-borchen.de
stellv. Kassierer Aloys Winter Tel.: 05251/399214 2.Kassierer@sc-borchen.de
Pressewart Hans-Dieter Nagel Tel.: 05251/388285 Pressewart@sc-borchen.de
Beisitzer Stefan Schreckenberg   Tel.: 05251/39793     Beisitzer@sc-borchen.de
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter Lothar Meyer Tel.: 05251/370693 ehrenamtsbeauftragter@sc-borchen.de
       
Abteilungsleiter/innen      
Stellvertreter/innen      
Fußball-Senioren Sebastian Trippe Tel.: 0152/56189607 Fussball-Senioren@sc-borchen.de
  Carsten Cremer Tel.: 05251-391626 oder 0170 772 53 12
       
Fußball-Jugend Hugo Kremer Tel.: 05251/390545 Fussball-Jugend@sc-borchen.de
  Rene Hahn Tel.: 0176 211 888 67
       
Basketball Mischka Kaiser Tel.: 0160 279 0083 Basketball@sc-borchen.de
  Konrad Looss Tel.: 0174 922 1605
       
Damenabteilung Katharina Dickgreber Tel.: 05251/390409 Damenabteilung@sc-borchen.de
  Heike Plöger Tel.: 05251/108058
       
Leichtathletik Benedikt Bartoldus Tel.: 05251-8786613 oder 0171 639 7922 Leichtathletik@sc-borchen.de
  Volker Koch Tel.: 0152 551 95739
       
Judo Stephan Zernke Tel.: 05251/38 680 Judo@sc-borchen.de
  Carsten Böger Tel.: 05251/398337
       
Tischtennis Jürgen Schütte Tel.: 3906531 oder 0177 280 5736 Tischtennis@sc-borchen.de 
  Marc Melzer  Tel.: 0176 642 59553