Ihr Kontakt zu uns...

1. Vorsitzender Christian Waltemate Tel.: 05251/391156 1.Vorsitzender@sc-borchen.de
stellv. Vorsitzender Guido Ahle Tel.: 05251/1844789 2.Vorsitzender@sc-borchen.de
Geschäftsführer Dieter Fornefeld Tel.: 05251/ 388475 1.Geschaeftsfuehrer@sc-borchen.de
Kassiererin Andrea Egold Tel.: 05251/8791484 1.Kassierer@sc-borchen.de
Sozialwart Ute Steden-Trippe Tel.: 05251/388726 Sozialwart@sc-borchen.de
stellv. Geschäftsführer Volker Jagiella Tel.: 05251/391719 2.Geschaeftsfuehrer@sc-borchen.de
stellv. Kassierer Aloys Winter Tel.: 05251/399214 2.Kassierer@sc-borchen.de
Pressewart Hans-Dieter Nagel Tel.: 05251/388285 Pressewart@sc-borchen.de
Beisitzer Stefan Schreckenberg   Tel.: 05251/39793     Beisitzer@sc-borchen.de
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter Lothar Meyer Tel.: 05251/370693 ehrenamtsbeauftragter@sc-borchen.de
       
Abteilungsleiter/innen      
Stellvertreter/innen      
Fußball-Senioren Sebastian Trippe Tel.: 0152/56189607 Fussball-Senioren@sc-borchen.de
  Carsten Cremer Tel.: 05251/391626
       
Fußball-Jugend Hugo Kremer Tel.: 05251/390545 Fussball-Jugend@sc-borchen.de
  Tobias Roggel Tel.: 0151/20741388
       
Basketball Marcus Perria Tel.: 05251/381432 Basketball@sc-borchen.de
  Thomas Winter Tel.: 0172 976 1795
       
Damenabteilung Katharina Dickgreber Tel.: 05251/390409 Damenabteilung@sc-borchen.de
  Heike Plöger Tel.: 05251/108058
       
Leichtathletik Christoph Rothmann Tel.: 05251/39 634 Leichtathletik@sc-borchen.de
  Karl-Heinz Baumhögger Tel.: 05251/39 667
       
Judo Stephan Zernke Tel.: 05251/38 680 Judo@sc-borchen.de
  Mark Edler Tel.: 017664017755
       
Tischtennis Jürgen Schütte Tel.: 0177 280 5736 Tischtennis@sc-borchen.de 
     
  Nikolai Stöter Tel.:0160 94735271